Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Havron
Athletic Director
620-223-2700 x.7230 tomha@fortscott.edu
Dee Dee Cheney
Athletic Office Manager
620-223-2700 x.7350 deedeec@fortscott.edu
Jared Walters
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/SID
620-223-2700 x.7181 jaredw@fortscott.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Hill III
Head Baseball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7170 johnh@fortscott.edu
Jared Walters
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/SID
620-223-2700 x.7181 jaredw@fortscott.edu
Lance Barkley
Assistant Baseball Coach
620-223-2700 x. Lanceb@fortscott.edu
Jake Harvey
Assistant Baseball Coach
620-223-2700 x. Jakeh@fortscott.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kale Pick
Head Football Coach
kalep@fortscott.edu
Craig Richardson
Associate Head Coach/Def Coordinator
620-223-2700 ext.7400 craigr@fortscott.edu
Jack Gammon
Asst. Coach
620-223-2700 ext.7440 jackg@fortscott.edu
Joey Thomas
Asst. Coach
620-223-2700 ext.7380 joeyt@fortscott.edu
Robert Cox
Asst. Coach
620-223-2700 ext.7422 robertc@fortscott.edu
Scott Mitchell
Asst. Coach
620-223-2700 scottm@fortscott.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Cook
Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7280 michaelc@fortscott.edu
Derrrick Whitt
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7270 Derrickw@fortscott.edu

CC/Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Philip Redrick
Head Track/XCountry Coach
620-223-2700 ext.7260 philipr@fortscott.edu
Mark Emerson
Asst. Track/XCountry Coach
620-223-2700 ext.7260 marke@fortscott.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Cross
Head Rodeo Coach
620-223-2700 x.7020 chadc@fortscott.edu
Jaice Cross
Rodeo Facility Manager
620-223-2700 x.7030

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kae Bryan
Head Coach
918-961-1283 kaelanib@fortscott.edu
Katelynn Taylor
Assistant Coach
918-829-5572 katelynnt@fortscott.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordyn Alexander
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7390 jordyna@fortscott.edu
Vanessa Matlock
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7250 vanessam@fortscott.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Tadtman
Head Coach
620-223-2700 ext.5830 jefft@fortscott.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Hill
Head Volleyball Coach
620-223-2700 x.7220 lindsayh@fortscott.edu
Taylyn Barkley
Assistant Volleyball Coach/SID
620-223-2700 taylynb@fortscott.edu