2019-20 Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-4
Games 9
Pts per game 52.3
FG % 30.3
3PT % 21.4
FT % 61.7
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 9.8
Add to Calendar
October
Wed Oct 09
vs
Neosho County #
Scrimmage
5:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Dave Neely Showcase
@ Lawrence, KS
10:00 AM CDT
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
KCK Jamboree
@ Kansas City, KS
5:30 PM CDT
N
November
Tue Nov 19
at
Allen County
Iola, KS
5:30 PM CST
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Washburn JV
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Southeast Community College
Fort Scott, KS
2:00 PM CST
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
St. Mary's JV
5:30 PM CST
H
Fri Dec 06
at
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE (SCC Holiday Classic)
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Beatrice, NE
2:00 PM CST
N
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Evangel University JV
5:30 PM CST
A
Sun Jan 19
vs
Missouri Southern JV
2:00 PM CST
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Missouri Valley College JV
TBA
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Hesston College *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Johnson County *
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
KCKCC *
5:30 PM CST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Labette *
2:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Highland Community College *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Hesston College *
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Johnson County *
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
KCKCC *
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Labette *
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Highland Community College *
2:00 PM CST
H
# Exhibition
* Conference