Men's Basketball 2019-20 Schedule

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 8-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Pts per game 77.2
FG % 43.8
3PT % 34.7
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 14.4
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA
@ Ames, IA Iowa Juco jamboree
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Tyson Prep
TBA
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
@ Wichita, KS Next Level Jamboree
TBA
N
November
December
Mon Dec 09
at
St. Mary's University JV
7:30 PM CST
A
Thu Dec 12
at
North Lake College
7:00 PM CST
A
Fri Dec 13
at
Brookhaven College
5:00 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Eastfield College
1:00 PM CST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
St. Louis Community College
3:00 PM CST
H
Fri Jan 10
vs
Metropolitan Community College
@ Kansas City,KS
4:00 PM CST
N
Sat Jan 11
vs
On Point Academy
@ Kansas City, KS Blue Devil Classic
2:00 PM CST
N
Wed Jan 22
vs
Hesston College * ^
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Johnson County *
4:00 PM CST
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
KCKCC * ^
7:30 PM CST
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Labette * ^
4:00 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Highland Community College *
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Hesston College * ^
4:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Johnson County *
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
KCKCC * ^
4:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Labette * ^
7:30 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Highland Community College *
3:00 PM CST
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
TBA %
@ Wichita, KS Regional Tournament
TBA
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
TBA %
@ Wichita, KS Regional Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBA %
@ Wichita, KS Regional Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA %
@ Wichita, KS Regional Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season